Find A JBQ District Coordinator

Browse the list of JBQ District Coordinators to learn how to register for league quizzing near you. Quiz seasons typically begin in September and run through April. Post season quizzing including regional and national tournaments extend invitations to top qualifying teams. NOTE: JBQ Districts and Regions are based on the Assemblies of God District Offices.

 

Name Email District Region
Name Email District Region
Angela Germany angelagermany@me.com New Mexico South Central
Barry Jorris kidsrap@juno.com Indiana Great Lakes
Bridget Gallup bridget.gallup@bethel.org Northern Cal/NV Southwest
Carla Pesce ncjuniorbiblequiz@gmail.com North Carolina Southeast
Chad Kilbourn michiganjbq@gmail.com Michigan Great Lakes
Chad Mayne cmayne@nomoag.org Northern MO North Central
Cylinda Spoon rspoon79@sbcglobal.net Arkansas Gulf
Dan Anderson sejbqdan@gmail.com Southeast Southeast
Dan Anderson sejbqdan@gmail.com Pen Florida Southeast
Daryl Velasco Darylvelasco@comcast.net Minnesota North Central
David Bauchspiess david@sdag.org South Dakota North Central
David Maxwell david.maxwell@msdistrictag.com Mississippi Gulf
Dawn Deppe dawn_deppe@att.net Tennessee Gulf
Elisa Napierala enapier2@mail.naz.edu New York Northeast
Jackie Montoya jmmcolorado@yahoo.com Rocky Mountain Southwest
Jennifer Braham jenniferb@riveroflifefellowship.org Northwest Northwest
Jill Roleke jillroleke@yahoo.com South Carolina Southeast
Joseph A. Vosberg revjav1967@aol.com Louisiana Gulf
Josh Murray JMURRAY@SEWRPC.org Wisconsin/NMich North Central
Joyce Goff joycegoff10@yahoo.com Appalachian Great Lakes
Kevin Brown ktbn101@hawaiiantel.net Hawaii Southwest
LeAnne Krell leanne.krell@caseys.com Iowa North Central
Lena Stumper jbq@northtexas.ag North Texas South Central
Lorna Albanese lbalbanese@gmail.com PenDel Northeast
Marci Woodward somojbq@gmail.com Southern MO Gulf
Mechelle Buxton michelleb@riveroflifefellowship.org Washington Northwest
Nancy Lambert jlnl@myfairpoint.net N. New England Northeast
Nancy Wyatt pestypot@cox.net Kansas South Central
Norm Brotzman naogc@rtconnect.net Wyoming Northwest
Pam Hodges pam@kodiakag.org Alaska Northwest
Paul Markwell Paul@kyjbq.com Kentucky Great Lakes
Perry Dissmore perrydissmore@gmail.com West Florida Southeast
Richard Osborne richard.osborne@zoetis.com New Jersey Northeast
Rick and Sherri Bernheisel bernheisel@charter.net Oregon Northwest
Rob Sipes rbbrman22@gmail.com North Dakota North Central
Ron Phillips repmp@yahoo.com Southern ID Northwest
Roschelle Speir jbqgeorgia@gmail.com Georgia Southeast
Sandy Dangerfield jtdfield@gmail.com North Central North Central
Scott Norquest pastorscott@firstagonline.com Ohio Great Lakes
Shaenelle Johnston churchministries@stxag.org South Texas South Central
Sherry Muscari smuscari@cox.net Arizona Southwest
Sonji Thee Theegirl777@comcast.net Potomac Northeast
Stacy Akins stakins@gmail.com West Texas South Central
Steve Grisham grisham.gang@sbcglobal.net Okahoma South Central
Tammy Doll tkdoll@centurytel.net Montana Northwest
Tara Sirvent tsirvent@mac.com Southern Cal Southwest
Tim Jones pastortim.jones@gmail.com Alabama Southeast
Toby Schneckloth tobydyd@neag.org Nebraska North Central
Todd Papendick j.b.q@comcast.net Illinois Great Lakes
William Hilldreth bill@hildreths.us Southern NE Northeast

JBQ Leadership Team

The JBQ leadership is comprised of the National JBQ Coordinator a the National Advisory Committee and an Executive Leadership Team. To submit an idea or question for consideration, please email it to jbq@ag.org.

For assistance making a connection with your district or for information about the regional tournament, please contact the regional coordinator nearest you.

Northwest Region - Jennifer Braham
North Central Region - Sandy Dangerfield
Great Lakes Region - Todd Papendick
Northeast Region - Richard Osborne
Southwest Region - Tara Sirvent
South Central Region - Stacy Akins
Gulf Region - Cylinda Spoon
Southeast Region - Dan Anderson