Many church leaders think they need to choose between having fun and learning the Word of God.

Junior Bible Quiz proves that false. Thousands of kids each year are all the evidence you need to see that kids can have a blast while memorizing God’s Word.

 


Buy Now

Starter Pak

Get started with the cost-effective JBQ starter pak from My Healhty Church

Buy Now

Activate

Set Generator

The portal generates question sets for practice and tournament quizzing competitions.

Activate

Coming Soon

3rd Party Resources

Veteran leaders have submitted some of their best tools to help coaches lead their JBQ teams

Coming Soon

Join the JBQ Community

#Biblestrong

facebook.com/NationalJBQ

Groups: facebook.com/groups/natjbq

#ConquerTheCards #BibleStrong
#NationalJBQ

Regional JBQ Coordinators

#Biblestrong

JBQ Coordinator Regional Map

Find A District Coordinator

#BIBLESTRONG

 

Name Email District Region
Name Email District Region
Alissa Scrabek dnascrabeck@gmail.com Nebraska North Central
Angela Germany angelagermany@me.com New Mexico South Central
Kelly Davidhizer indianajbq@yahoo.com Indiana Great Lakes
Brian Rossignol wyomingkidmin@gmail.com Wyoming Northwest
Bridget Gallup bgallup@agncn.org Northern Cal/NV Southwest
Carla Pesce ncjuniorbiblequiz@gmail.com North Carolina Southeast
Paul Chapman Jbq.mich@gmail.com Michigan Great Lakes
Chad Mayne cmayne@nomoag.org Northern MO North Central
Cylinda Spoon rspoon79@sbcglobal.net Arkansas Gulf
Dan Anderson sejbqdan@gmail.com Pen Florida Southeast
Daryl Velasco Darylvelasco@comcast.net Minnesota North Central
David Maxwell david.maxwell@msdistrictag.com Mississippi Gulf
Dawn Deppe dawn_deppe@att.net Tennessee Gulf
Elisa Napierala enapier2@mail.naz.edu New York Northeast
Jackie Montoya jmmcolorado@yahoo.com Rocky Mountain Southwest
Jennifer Braham jenniferb@riveroflifefellowship.org Northwest Northwest
Jeremy Harris pastorjeremy22@gmail.com South Dakota North Central
Joni Comer comerjec@gmail.com Iowa North Central
Josh Murray JMURRAY@SEWRPC.org Wisconsin/NMich North Central
Joyce Goff joycegoff10@yahoo.com Appalachian Great Lakes
Kevin Brown ktbn101@hawaiiantel.net Hawaii Southwest
Lena Stumper jbq@northtexas.ag North Texas South Central
Leticia Hernandez leticia@snyderfirstassembly.org West Texas South Central
Lorna Albanese lbalbanese@gmail.com PenDel Northeast
Marci Woodward somojbq@gmail.com Southern MO Gulf
Mechelle Buxton michelleb@riveroflifefellowship.org Washington Northwest
Nancy Lambert jlnl@myfairpoint.net N. New England Northeast
Nancy Wyatt pestypot@cox.net Kansas South Central
Pam Hodges pam@kodiakag.org Alaska Northwest
Paul Markwell Paul@kyjbq.com Kentucky Great Lakes
Perry Dissmore perrydissmore@gmail.com West Florida Southeast
Richard Osborne richard.osborne@zoetis.com New Jersey Northeast
Rick and Sherri Bernheisel bernheisel@charter.net Oregon Northwest
Rob Sipes rbbrman22@gmail.com North Dakota North Central
Ron Phillips repmp@yahoo.com Southern ID Northwest
Roschelle Speir jbqgeorgia@gmail.com Georgia Southeast
Sandi Ricciardelli jbq4sc@gmail.com South Carolina Southeast
Sarah Wolfe sarah@shreveportlife.com Louisiana Gulf
Scott Norquest biblequiz@oymnetwork.com Ohio Great Lakes
Shaenelle Johnston churchministries@stxag.org South Texas South Central
Sherry Muscari dreamcityjbq@outlook.com Arizona Southwest
Joshua Weber bigweberfam@gmail.com Potomac Northeast
Steve Grisham grisham.gang@sbcglobal.net Okahoma South Central
Tammy Doll tkdoll@centurytel.net Montana Northwest
Tara Sirvent tsirvent@mac.com Southern Cal Southwest
Tim Jones pastortim.jones@gmail.com Alabama Southeast
Todd Papendick j.b.q@comcast.net Illinois Great Lakes
William Hilldreth bill@hildreths.us Southern NE Northeast

Tournament Finder

Get ready for a road trip! Load up quizzers, coaches and parents to test your team skills at a selection of regional and national tournaments.

Find a Quiz Event

Regional Tournaments | Invitational Tournaments

Type Dates Location City State Area Coordinator Website
Type Dates Location City State Area Coordinator Website
Regional Final May 03-04, 2019 Dayspring Church Bowling Green OH Great Lakes Todd Papendick
Regional Final May 03-03, 2019 Christian Life Church Farmington MN North Central Rob Sipes
Regional Final May 03-04, 2019 Evangel Assembly of God Montgomery AL Southeast Dan Anderson http://www.jbqseregion.org/
Invitational Feb 22-23, 2019 First Assembly of God of Normal Normal IL USA Todd Papendick http://www.greatlakesjbq.weebly.com
Regional Final Apr 27-27, 2019 McArthur Church Jacksonville AR Gulf Cylinda Spoon
Regional Final Apr 26-27, 2019 Mechanicsville Christian Center Mechanicsville VA Northeast Rich Osborne Jr. http://www.jbqneregion.org/northeast-regional.html
Invitational Jun 06-08, 2019 Victory Worship Center Tucson AZ USA Barry Jorris http://www.jbqfestival.org/

Local and District tournaments details are obtained by contacting the respective District JBQ Coordinators. Some Regional and National Tournaments have special team registration requirements and fees. Please contact the event coordinator directly for more information.